Friday, 2nd October, 2020

Under the Regional Business Partners Covid-19 programme, health and wellbeing for resilience and stress is covered and there are a number of very qualified providers in Wanaka and Otago.

 

 

List of Otago based health and wellness providers under Regional Business Partners

 

Business Motivators (Central Otago/Queenstown Lakes) 

Craig Coote 

Craig.coote@outlook.com 

021 841 478 

RBP: service https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/Provider/10029  

 

Help2Grow (Central Otago)  

Giselle McLachlan 

giselle@help.kiwi  

+6421969384 

http://www.help2grow.co.nz  

RBP Service: https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/MarketplaceService/14256 

Rate: $175/hr 

 

Susan Helmore Health Coach (Wanaka) 

Susan Helmore 

suzhelmore@gmail.com 

0272158851 

http://www.susanhelmore.com 

Rate $150 - $200/hour 

https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/MarketplaceService/15826  

 

MINDCHAT (Wanaka)

Contact: Jessica Eastwood

Email: jess@mindchat.nz

Phone:021595920

Website: http://www.mindchat.nz

 

https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/MarketplaceService/22541

 

FINDEX Otago 

Jeffrey Broughtan 

Jeffrey.Broughtan@findex.co.nz 

021 187 3818 

http://www.findex.co.nz 

RBP Service: https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/MarketplaceService/19367 

 

The Breath Effect (Central Otago / Queenstown) 

Emma Ferrisq 

Exhale@thebreatheffect.com 

021686431 

http://www.thebreatheffect.com 

RBP: service  https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/Provider/8929 

 

Workitwell (Central Otago / Queenstown / Wanaka) 

Lana Van Lierop 

0272987440 

Ljvanlierop@gmail.com 

RBP: Service https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/MarketplaceService/20589 

 

Workplace Support Southern (Dunedin) 

Caroline Walters 

c.walters@workplacesouth.co.nz 

03 4778065 

http://www.workplacesupport.co.nz 

RBP Service: https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/Provider/8730 

 

Task Mental Wellness (Dunedin) 

Mathew James Peppercorn 

Matthew.peppercorn@gmail.coom 

0225041997 

http://www.taskmentalwellness.com 

RBP: Service https://app.regionalbusinesspartners.co.nz/MarketPlace/Provider/6785